Tags

Welcome to my space in this World Wide Web, I am Ann Mary Joseph , I am not a brand or business or any other kind of promotion. The idea of this blog came up from my child hood habit of cutting and collecting news articles and pictures and quotes that facinated me. Now I no longer live in my home city Trivandrum, I left my city back in 2005 as a graduate from famous Mahatma Gandhi College of Trivandrum Kerala, India. But still I do have a big collection of old news paper cuttings  back in my room in India. in way it was a good habit to read newspapers and keep note of all important events and articles, but it went out of hand after many years. So the idea of online storage idea came up to mind and I started with saving in emails as drafts, but it is so hard to find out what I want from drafts and plus I can’t share it with any one. So my blog took birth very silently in this world.

This is my first blog 🙂 http://annmaryjoseph.blogspot.co.uk/

I would like to say that this blog is a a digital library of things I see and read and I save for future reference .

I am simple living person living in dream city and working with a dream company. What you see is what you get with me. I don’t sugar-coat things, I present the facts in the simplest way possible, and I don’t waste time “beating around the bush”. So yes, I might be blunt or candid at times, but I say what I think and I’m always true to my beliefs.

I like to be a resource to motivate, encourage and inspire you to make positive changes in your life. I’d love to have you stick around for a while so enjoy the journey with me 🙂

Love and Regards
Ann

Ann's Blog London

